OVASeries

Natsume’s Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bit

Natsume Yuujinchou OVA Itsuka Yuki no Hi ni + Nyanko-sensei to Hajimete no Otsukai LaLa Special

Synopsis

During a winter walk, Natsume meets a snowman youkai who is searching for something she’s lost and can’t seem to recall and decides to help her despite not knowing what exactly she’s looking for.

A new original animated story included on a bonus mail-order DVD eligible for readers of LaLa’s August, October and September 2013 issues. It was later aired as a special in the broadcast schedule of Natsume Yuujinchou Go on the 16.November 2016.

Alternative Titles

  • English: Natsume’s Book of Friends Specials 
  • Japanese: 夏目友人帳 新作OVA いつかゆきのひに
  • Synonyms: Natsume Yuujinchou OVA, Natsume Yujincho OVA, Natsume’s Book of Friends OVA, Natsume Yuujinchou LaLa Special, Natsume Yujincho LaLa Special, Natsume’s Book of Friends LaLa Special

Information

Characters & Voice Actors

83359 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitMadara
Main

Inoue, Kazuhiko

8315 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bit
160755 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitNatsume, Takashi
Main

Kamiya, Hiroshi

44026 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bit
122735 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitFujiwara, Touko
Supporting

Itou, Miki

26203 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bit
122733 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitFujiwara, Shigeru
Supporting

Katou, Nanae

11292 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bit
238057 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitYukihana
Supporting

Uran, Sakiko

10902 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bit

Staff

15081 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitOmori, Takahiro
Director
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitYoshinaga, Aya
Script
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitIzumo, Noriko
Sound Effects
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitKawazoe, Masakazu
Key Animation
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitKobayashi, Miyuki
Key Animation
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitMaehara, Rie
Key Animation
36357 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitMidorikawa, Yuki
Original Creator
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitMiyake, Masanori
Planning
43825 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitMurai, Sadayuki
Series Composition
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitOgawa, Yukako
Background Art
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitSeki, Kazuhiko
Editing
43826 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitShibutani, Yukihiro
Art Director
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitTakata, Akira
Character Design
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitTanaka, Orie
Key Animation
questionmark 23 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitYamada, Tatsuo
Character Design, Animation Director
43823 - Natsume's Book of Friends Specials 720p Eng Sub BD x265 10bitYoshimori, Makoto
Music

Theme Songs

Opening Themes

Ending Themes

Download Natsume Yuujinchou: Itsuka Yuki no Hi ni

Don't drop comments about dead links or encode issues like a noob
Report them in the correct section so that we can keep track of them - help us help you!
Report Dead Links or Encode Issues Request an Encode
Any other issue? or Just want to talk about the anime or review it? Spam us with comments right away!
We hate ads as much as you do, but it also helps us run the site.
Become a Donator and get rid of all ads and access to an ever expanding encodes library.
Get Your Quirk!
Donators get all encodes in one place over Google Drive. Plus Ultra!
Category
Tags
Genres
Producers

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Close