Akira Original Soundtrack Mp3

Akira Original Soundtrack Mp3


Album Include:

  • 01. Keneda (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 02. Battle Against Clown (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 03. Winds Over Neo-Tokyo (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 04. Tetsuo (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 05. Doll’s Polyphony (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 06. Shohmyoh (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 07. Mutation (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 08. Exodus From The Underground Fortress (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 09. Illusion (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)
  • 10. Requiem (Geinoh Yamashirogumi)

Download  Akira Original Soundtrack Mp3 from below mirrors

Download from Mega
Don't drop comments about dead links or encode issues like a noob
Report them in the correct section so that we can keep track of them - help us help you!
Report Dead Links or Encode Issues Request an Encode
Any other issue? or Just want to talk about the anime or review it? Spam us with comments right away!
We hate ads as much as you do, but it also helps us run the site.
Become a Donator and get rid of all ads and access to an ever expanding encodes library.
Get Your Quirk!
Donators get all encodes in one place over Google Drive. Plus Ultra!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.