Haikyuu!! Second Season Original Soundtrack

Haikyuu!! Second Season Original Soundtrack
The following is a list of CDs and soundtracks in Season Two’s Haikyuu!! Second Season Original Soundtrack.
CD Cover Art#Volume titleJapanese ReleaseEnglish Release
HQ S2 OST Vol.1
1March 16, 2016TBA
  1. Deep Breath (Japanese: 深呼吸 Shinkokyū)
  2. “Above” (Japanese: “上” “Ue”)
  3. Confrontation with the Champion (Japanese: 王者との対峙 Ōja to no Taiji)
  4. Let’s Go To Tokyo!! (Japanese: レッツゴートーキョー!! Rettsugōtōkyō!!)
  5. Final Exams (Japanese: 期末テスト Kimatsu Tesuto)
  6. Failing Marks Group (Japanese: 赤点組 Akaten-gumi)
  7. Manager-chans (Japanese: マネちゃんズ Mane-chan zu)
  8. Direct Sunlight (Japanese: 直射日光 Chokusha Nikkō)
  9. “Townsperson B” (Japanese: “村人B” “Murabito B”)
  10. Saeko-neesan (Japanese: 冴子姉さん Saeko Nēsan)
  11. Omnivorous (Japanese: 雑食 Zasshoku)
  12. Room to Grow (Japanese: 伸びしろ Nobi Shiro)
  13. “Greed” (Japanese:  “Yoku”)
  14. Breakdown (Japanese: 決裂 Ketsuretsu)
  15. A Black Team (Japanese: 黒のチーム Kuro no Chīmu)
  16. Illusionary Hero (Japanese: 幻覚ヒーロー Genkaku Hīrō)
  17. A Reason (Japanese: 理由 Riyū)
  18. Moonrise (Japanese: 月の出 Tsuki no Shutsu)
  19. Initiative (Japanese: 主導権 Shudō-ken)
  20. Back in Action (Japanese: 再起動 Saikidō)
  21. Owl (Japanese: フクロウ Fukurō)
  22. Watermelon (Japanese: スイカ Suika)
  23. Gears (Japanese: 歯車 Haguruma)
  24. Let the Games Begin!! (Japanese: 試合開始!! Shiai Kaishi!!)
HQ S2 OST Vol.2
2April 20, 2016TBA
  1. Baby Bird (Japanese: 幼鳥 Yōchō)
  2. Outbreak of War (Japanese: 開戦 Kaisen)
  3. Wiping Out (Japanese: 払拭 Fusshoku)
  4. Super-Fast Quick (Japanese: 超速攻 Chō Sokkō)
  5. Fellows (Japanese:  Tomogara)
  6. Central Pillar (Japanese: 大黒柱 Daikokubashira)
  7. Form of Strength (Japanese: 強さのかたち Tsuyo-sa no Katachi)
  8. Ground Warfare (Japanese: 地上戦 Chijō-sen)
  9. Playground (Japanese: アソビバ Asobiba)
  10. The Battle Without Willpower (Japanese: 根性無しの戦い Konjōnashi no Tatakai)
  11. Substitute Support (Japanese: 土台代理 Dodai Dairi)
  12. Regret and Motivation (Japanese: 後悔と原動力 Kōkai to Gendōryoku)
  13. The Battle of the Little Giant (Japanese: 小さな巨人戦 Chīsana Kyojin-sen)
  14. The Losers (Japanese: 敗北者達 Haibokusha-tachi)
  15. Talent and Instinct (Japanese: 才能とセンス Sainō to Sensu)
  16. Limit Switch (Japanese: 極限スイッチ Kyokugen Suitchi)
  17. The Destroyer (Japanese: 壊し屋 Kowashiya)
  18. The Former Coward’s Fight (Japanese: 元・根性無しの戦い Moto Konjō-nashi no Tatakai)
  19. Direct Confrontation (Japanese: 真っ向勝負 Makkō Shōbu)
  20. A Chemical Reaction of Encounters (Japanese: 出会いの化学変化 Deai no Kagaku Henka)
  21. Declaration of War (Japanese: 宣戦布告 Sensen Fukoku)

Download Haikyuu!! Second Season Original Soundtrack from below mirrors

Haikyū!! Second Season Original Soundtrack VOL.1 Haikyū!! Second Season Original Soundtrack VOL.2
Don't drop comments about dead links or encode issues like a noob
Report them in the correct section so that we can keep track of them - help us help you!
Report Dead Links or Encode Issues Request an Encode
Any other issue? or Just want to talk about the anime or review it? Spam us with comments right away!
We hate ads as much as you do, but it also helps us run the site.
Become a Donator and get rid of all ads and access to an ever expanding encodes library.
Get Your Quirk!
Donators get all encodes in one place over Google Drive. Plus Ultra!